Friday, 16 August 2019

Adrian H & MJ - Pulse 90.6 FM - 28th June 1992

Adrian H

Noise Factory - Need A Release [Entity]
Krome & Time - This Sound Is For The Underground [Suburban Base]
DJ Junk - Don't Stop [Junk]
D.B.L. Productions - D.B.L. Theme [PM Recordings (Parliament Music)]
Younghead - Either Join The Crew Or Get Beat Down [Reinforced]
Bogey Men - Brainstorm [Entity]
Syko & Mak - Here And Now [PM Recordings (Parliament Music)]
C. Biz - I Wanna Say Yeah [Brain]
Syko & Mak - Take Me Out To Love [PM Recordings (Parliament Music)]
Mandy - I Just Can't Wait (Mickey Finn On The Mix) (Drum And Bass Mix) [PWL International]
Xenophobia - Rushing The House [Kickin Records]



Felix - Don't You Want Me [Hooj Choons]
Intellect - Feel The Magic (Brain Box Mix) [Boogie Beat]
Tike & Krimson - Reggae Reaction [Not On Label - TK 1]
4 Hero - Cookin Up Yah Brain (Sonz Of A Loop Da Loop Era Remix) [Reinforced]
A Homeboy A Hippie & A Funki Dredd - Revelations [Rising High]

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.