Friday, 24 January 2020

Ratpack - Future Myth IV - 27th March 1993


Baby D - Let Me Be Your Fantasy [Production House]


N.R.G. - I Need Your Love (Real Hardcore Mix) [Chill]
Jonny L - Hurt You So (Alright) (The 'Full' Mix) [Yo!Yo! - 12YOYO!]
Tango And Ratty - Final Conflict [Tango & Ratty - TR 001]
FBD Project - Terminate [Bang-In-Tunes]
2 Bad Mice - Bombscare (Remix) [Moving Shadow]
DJ Seduction - Sub Dub [Impact]
Ellis Dee - Desire [Ellis Dee Project]
Kenetic - Girl If Ever [Boogie Beat]
The House Crew - Euphoria (Nino's Dream) [Production House]
Nookie - Gonna Be Alright (Cloud 9 Remix) [Reinforced]
Mo2vation & Apex - The Animator [Hypno-Genesis]
Yolk - Music 4 Da People (Poached Remix) [Ruffbeat]
D-Force - Ruff!!! [Slammin' Vinyl]
DJ Dynamic & DJ Phuturistic - Future 9T3 [Bass Zone]
Dica & Vinyl Groove - Rush On You [Boogie Beat]
Nexus & Blowback - Boomin Tunes Volume 1 (AA1) [F Project]

Kenny Ken - Raggamuffin Mix - June 1992

The Ragga Twins - Shine Eye [Shut Up And Dance]
DTI – Cool Runnin’ (Radics In My Pocket) [BUMP - BUST 1]
Chops-EMC + Extensive - Me' Israelites (Re-Vitalised Mix) [Faze 2]
Rebel MC - I Can't Get No Sleep (Jungle Fever Mix) [Big Life]
Tripp-Ex - Feeling High (Instrumental) [A Well Dodgy Record]
Tiyo & CQ - Extacy (Mix 3) [Baby Blue]
The Sonic Syndicate - That Ragga Tune [Baby Blue]
Creator - Sensi Dis Sensi Dat [Hardcore Vinyl]
The Sonic Syndicate - Sonic Frenzy [Baby Blue]
Creator - Jungle Bizniz [Hardcore Vinyl]
John Dowe - Hardcore [Hardcore Vinyl]
X-Men - Ragga Dub [Mutant]
Bizzy B - Brainstorm [Brain]
Satin Storm - Ram It [Satin Storm]
2 White Boys - Techim [Not On Label - BER 01]
Krome & Time - Manic Stampede (DJ Hype's Sandringham Road Mix) [Suburban Base]
Satin Storm - Drop That Bass [Satin Storm]
Phuture Assassins - Future Sound (2 Bad Mice Remix) [Suburban Base]
Magnox - Ragamanic [Not On Label - MGX 002]
Energetic C - Public Transportation [HNR]
Nookie - Pedro Pulls An Essex Sort [Absolute 2]
X-Static - Murderous Style [Production House]
Music With A Beat - Music With A Beat [Ibiza]
Front Line - Rough Noise [Ibiza]
Nick-O-D - Have You Got Any More Spam [Reinforced]
Carl De Junglist - Sundown [Biology Productions]
Dragon Fly - Viking [BTB]
Rude Boy - Musicology [Biology Productions]
Bad Girl - Bad Girl [Ibiza]
II Exodus - Bring Down The Father - Counter Action Two [II Exodus]
The Good, 2 Bad & Hugly - You Know How To Love Me [Ruff Kut!]
Younghead - The Way I See Things [Reinforced]

Judge Dred, DJ Richie & DJ Sy - Rhapsody - 6th June 1992

Judge Dred

Outlander - Room To Move [TZ]
Marusha - Rave Channel (Weekend Mix) [Low Spirit]
Test - Overdub (New Concept) [Flying International]
Casseopaya - Basic Theme [ETC]
Distortion - Milk P4.13 [Influence]
Influid - Swamp (Mix 1) [Influence]
Mike Ink - Musikkk [Trance Atlantic]
Psycho Drums - Pattern 6 [Overdrive]
Brainstorm - Space Metal (Part 1 & 2) [R & S]

DJ Richie

Justice & Mercy - Soothe My Soul (Original) [White House]
D'Cruze - Life (Remix) [Suburban Base]
Urban Hype - A Trip To Trumpton [Faze 2]
Sy-Kick - E-Motion [Hamster]
Ajax Project - Ruffige [Not On Label - MACH III]
Glide - Release [Absolute Groove Records]
Tango - Factor 5 [Formation]
Magnox - Ragamanic [Not On Label - MGX 002]
Force Mass Motion - Techno Blast [Rabbit City]
Ajax Project - 4 Windows [Not On Label - MACH III]
Code 4 - Energizer [Nunatak]
Dragon Fly - Right There [BTB]
D.B.L. Productions - Mosh' It Up [PM]
Hyper On Experience - The Frightner [Moving Shadow]
Masters Of Disaster - Condemed (To Death) [Up-Roar]
D.B.L. Productions - Happiness [PM Recordings (Parliament Music)]
>> Dance Conspiracy - Dub War (Chapter 1) (Full Mix) [Metamorphosis]

Sorted - Pigbag (Phantasy Mix) [Black Diamond]
Urban Hype - I Feel The Heat [Faze 2]
Structural Damage – Really Livin [Symphony Sound]
DJ Edge – Compnded [Edge]
Jonny L - Hurt You So (The 'L' Mix) [Yo!Yo!]
Noise Factory - Need A Release [Entity]
Sy-Kick - Upside [Hamster]
The Tripper - Trippers Revenge (A2) [Not On Label - 5555/39]
True Nature - Dance Or Die (Master Mix) [Byte]
Terrorize - It's Just A Feeling [Hamster]
D-M-S - Vengeance [Production House]
Urban Shakedown - Some Justice (Concrete Jungle Mix) [Urban Shakedown]
Psychoacoustic - Wot Are We [Danse City]
Ajax Project - Ruffige [Not On Label - MACH III]
Cool Hand Flex - Lock Me Up [Ruff Groove]
Syko & Mak - Rock Your Body [PM Recordings (Parliament Music)]
Kev Bird & The Wax Doctor - T.B.N. [Basement]
Signs Of Chaos - Crackerjack [Rising High]
Energizer - Energizer 2 (B) [Energizer]
E.Q. - Total Xstacy [Formation]
Primitive - Time To Move [Limited E Edition]
Elevation - Can You Feel It (Extended Mix) [NovaMute]