Monday, 25 March 2019

Swan-E - Cruise - 10th October 1992

Tango - Project 1 (AA) [F Project]
Unknown Artist - Turbo Sound (A1) [F Project]
The Anthill Mob - Revenge Of The Hooded Claw [Anthill]
Terra Incognita - Phalanx [Up-Roar]
Eat Life - Bach To Basics [Ruff, Tuff & Wicked Stuff]
Kaotic Chemistry - L.S.D. [Moving Shadow]
Satin Storm - Let's Get Together [Satin Storm]
Wax Doctor - A New Direction [Basement]
Egyptian Empire - The Horn Track (Foghorn Mix) [Ffrreedom]
I. Clifton, J. Emery, J. Higgs - New Sound By...! [Critical Rhythm]
Sublove - D.J. Bonus [Earth]
Kev Bird & The Wax Doctor - T.B.N. [Basement]
The Moog - Jungle Muffin [Delirious]

No comments:

Post a Comment