Wednesday, 6 March 2019

Fabio - Kiss 100 FM - 17th May 1995

Thanks to Gary C for the tape rip

Magnetics - Breakthrough [Code-001]
Alex Reece - Pulp Fiction [Metalheadz]
Essence Of Aura - So This Is Love [Moving Shadow]
P-Funk - P-Funk Era (dis1iz4yasoul) [Frontline]
Wax Doctor - Atmospheric Funk [Talkin' Loud]
Code Of Practice - Can We Change The Future (Dub Plate Mix) [Certificate 18]
The Architex - Blueprint (Alex Reece Remix) [Basement]
Mouly & Lucida - Chilled [Timeless]
Icons - Salsa Flavour [Modern Urban Jazz - Emotions With Intellect LP]
Goldie - A Sense Of Rage (Sensual V.I.P Mix) [FFRR - Timeless LP]
Innerzone Orchestra - Bug In The Bass Bin (@45) [Planet E]
Jodeci - Feenin (LTJ Bukem Remix) [Not On Label - 1000]
Alex Reece - Feel The Sunshine (Original mix) [Blunted Vinyl]
Carlito - Heaven [Creative Source]
J Majik - Melancholy [Infrared]
Scarface - I Seen A Man Die (4 Hero NW2 Gangsta Move) [Virgin]
Koda - Spacetek [Dee Jay]
X-Files - Intensity [Basement]

No comments:

Post a Comment