Wednesday, 8 November 2017

Fabio - Quest - 26th December 1992

DJ Massive - Ruff In The Comfort Zone [Hardcore Vinyl]
Primary Source - Mic Check [Reinforced]
Nasty Habits - Here Comes The Drumz (remix) [Reinforced]
Chaos & Julia Set - Fear The Future (Original Chaos Mix) [Recoil]
Original DJ Vibes - Nice Up De Area [Dance Floor Studios]
Metalheads - Sinister [Synthetic]
Hannibal Lecter - Suicide [Asylum]
D.J. Ron & E.Q.P. - Crackman The Return (Booyaka Mix) (E.Q.P. Mix) [Rough Tone]
Higher Octave - Breakdown EP (B1) [Pro-One]
DMS - Mind Wreck [Production House]
Lemon D - Pursuit Thru The Darkness [Planet Earth]
Potential Bad Boy - Work The Box [Limited E Edition]
Tango - Project 1 [F Project]
Manix - Turn Away Skull [Reinforced]
Wots My Code - Dubplate [XLR8]
Alien - Forseeing The Future [Alien & Monster]
X Cert - Reality [Limited E Edition]
Lemon D - 2 Gether [Planet Earth]
Sacred - Do It Together (The Baggy's Mix) [Not On Label - SACD001]
Primary Source - Smile [Reinforced]
Neuromancer - Pennywise [Symphony Sound]
Utomica - Rok A Bye [Pro-One]
LTJ Bukem - Demon's Theme [Good Looking]
Cloud 9 - You Got Me Burnin' [Moving Shadow]

1 comment: