Monday, 14 December 2020

DJ Penfold - Pure X - April / May 1993

On 1 Crew - The Shuffle [Bump]
Neuromancer - Pennywise [Symphony Sound]
Rhythm Section - Is This Real? [Rhythm Section]
Studio II - Dirty Games [Not On Label - ST 001]
The Vice Squad - Give The Poor Man A Break [Pimp Plastic]
Desire D.J's - Funky Fusion (Trance Mix) [2000 AD]
Metalheads - Terminator [Synthetic]
Noise Factory - Futuroid [3rd Party]
Noise Factory - Out Of My Mind [3rd Party]
Skuf - Losing My Mind [Vinyl Rhythm]
DJ Mayhem - Cold Acid [Basement]
DJ Randall - The R [Reinforced]
Smooth But Hazzardous - We Are The Creator [Sound Entity]
Tim Taylor - Istanbul (Taktix Remix) [Fokus]
Exit 100 - Beams Are Gonna Blind Me [Force Inc. Music Works]
The Junglist - The Junglist Vol. II [F Project]
Addiction - This Generation (Remix) [Vicious Pumpin' Plastic]
Nookie - Gonna Be Alright (Cloud 9 Remix) [Reinforced]
Bayders Crew – Bassheads Lickweed [Trouble On Vinyl]
M-Beat - Dance The Night Away [Renk]
Dopeski & Jakes - Snowstorm (Remix) [Wardance]
2 The Bone - Have A Good Time [Future Sounds]
4 Hero - Journey From The Light (Remix) [Reinforced]
Studio II - Planet Dance [Not On Label - ST 001]
Nick-O-D - (Non)Sense [Reinforced]
Orca - Alive & Kickin' [Lucky Spin]

No comments:

Post a Comment