Thursday, 19 January 2017

DJ Top Off - Weekend Rush 92.3 FM - February 1992

Rhythm Section - Feel The Rhythm [Rhythm Section]
Razor Boy & Mirror Man - Cutter Mix [Rabbit City]
Urban Shakedown - Some Justice (Concrete Jungle Mix) [Urban Shakedown]
Liquid - Sweet Harmony [XL]
Data Bass - A Trip In The Night [Logic]
D D Hass - Who's Hous'N? (Mix 1) [Underground Connection]
QBass - Hardcore Will Never Die (Telepathic Mix) [Suburban Base]
TronikHouse - Up Tempo [KMS]
2 Bad Mice - Hold It Down [Moving Shadow]
Code 071 - A London Sumtin' [Reinforced]
Noise Factory - Warning (Dub Mix) [Ibiza]
CMC - Lets Rave - E Buzz! [Limited E Edition]
Project One - Smokin' [Rising High]
DJ Trace - Inception [Orbital]
Sonz Of A Loop Da Loop Era - Higher [Suburban Base]
CMC - Don't Stop [Limited E Edition]

No comments:

Post a Comment