Monday, 6 December 2010

DJ Jinx - Kool FM - Autumn 1993

On Remand - Controllin' [Crackhouse Productions]
M-Beat - Dark Dub [Renk]
2 Bad Mice - Tribal Revival (remix) [Moving Shadow]
Foul Play - Finest Illusion [Section 5]
Omni Trio - Mystic Stepper [Moving Shadow]
Omni Trio - Feel Better (Foul Play remix) [Moving Shadow]
E.K.U.D.C.M. - Ultra Jungle (All Nite) [Hard Disk]
Jim Polo & Neil Vass - Underground Feelin (remix PT 1) [Face]
Rufige Kru - Ghosts Of My Life [Reinforced]
Bug Kann & The Plastic Jam - Made In Two Minutes (Rave Mix) [Optimum Dance]
Metalheads - Saint Angel [Synthetic]
M-Beat - Rumble [Renk]
Jonny L - Hurt U So (Bootleg Mix) [Not On Label - KRM 001]
TMR - Pirate Toon (Moose Mix) [Pirate Club]
Metalheads - You And Me - The Beauty - The Beast [Synthetic]
Ment 4 Bass - Strings Free [Liquid Wax]
Shades Of Rhythm - Sweet Sensation (Ray Keith remix) [S.O.R.]
Satin Storm - What Do You Do? [Satin Storm]
D-Livin - Why [D-Livin]
Hopa & Bay B Kane - Pro-One EP (A1) [Pro-One]

No comments:

Post a Comment